IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH
MAY 7, 2024	ERIC DODEN
	BRAD CHAMBERS
MER 12	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN ====================================	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE
Vote For One (1) Only	DISTRICT 1
0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) Only
NIKKI R HALEY	0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only	BEN RUIZ
0 selected, incomplete	MARK LEYVA

JIM BANKS

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MAYA ANGELOU BROWN

WILL MILLER

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JULIE OLTHOFF

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

STATE CONVENTION **DELEGATE** District 12 Vote For Eight (8) Only 0 selected, incomplete WILLIAM (BILL) ASHCRAFT **SUZY BARNHART AMY BRAILEY ANDREW DELANO** LEONARD H DELANO JR SHARON LEVELS

LILIANA RUIZ

JEFF SADLOWSKI

LUCIA (LUCI) SADLOWSKI

BRENDA SCHMIEDEL

DANIEL SCHMIEDEL

IVAN URSERY II

BEN RUIZ

RAYMOND LOPEZ SR

SABINE MILLER

TARA NELSON

JOHN OELBERG

JULIE OLTHOFF

RON OLTHOFF